Latest News

recives a copy of the book on Marhoom Dr T.B.Jayah, the Malay National Hero
from Dr. Rasheen Bappu, Secretary of the WJM - Board of Trustees.
with Sri Lankan Malay Leaders
Briefing the proposed visit of Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia to Sri Lanka from 21-22 July 2016.
Meeting the High Commissioner to Malaysia
handed over Information pack of Wekanda Jummah Masjid and copy of the book on Marhoom Dr. T.B. Jayah

Special Malay Programme

Muhiyaddeen Mowlid Flag Hosting Bayan

As Sheikh Muzni Ameer (Deeni)
Language: 
Malay

You are here

Home

Jumma Listings

Past Jummah

Jumma Date Title Lecturer
Fri, 2018-04-20 Co-existance As Sheikh M. Jankeer (Zahri)
Fri, 2018-04-13 Current Situation in Our Country and Taqwa As Sheikh A.L.G.O.L. Ameer Hamza (Rabbani/Hamami)
Fri, 2018-03-23 Consequences of Sins As Sheikh M.Salman Faizer (Sulaimani)
Fri, 2018-02-23 Significance of Friday (Yawm-Al-Jumuah) As Sheikh M.J.M. Azhar (Baqavi)
Fri, 2018-02-16 Bounties (Nihmath) of Allah's (SWT) As Sheikh Fahim (Ihsani)
Fri, 2018-02-09 Merits that Erases Sins As Sheikh Imtiyas (Noori)
Fri, 2018-02-02 Importance of Salawath As Sheikh Muzni Ameer (Deeni)
Fri, 2018-01-26 Quranic Explanations As Sheikh Anas (Navawi)
Fri, 2018-01-19 Islam and the Modern World Challenges As Sheikh M. Fazlan Jazooli (Yemani/Ashrafi)
Fri, 2018-01-12 Life of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) As Sheikh S.M.M. Thalha (Bari)

Latest Community News

True Histroy Behind The Name 'Slave Island'

African Slaves were housed in the Island in the middle of Beira Lake by Portugese & Dutch

Halaal Certified Product Index

Get the latest update from HAC....For queries call 0117- 425 225 (daily 9 am - 8pm)

KNOW YOUR HALAAL

An Awareness Program in English